Home

In the sanctuary of our love, a place to roam,
A haven of peace and comfort, our cherished home.
Where his brown eyes twinkle with love so true,
His gentle touch, a balm that soothes me through.

His big hugs wrap me in a warm embrace,
In the shelter of his arms, I find my place.
Two arms that hold me close, safe and tight,
In the depths of his love, everything feels right.

His calming spirit, a beacon in the storm,
Guiding me through darkness, keeping me warm.
With a love that’s steady, unwavering and kind,
In the safety of his arms, solace I find.

In his brown eyes, a world of love and care,
A reflection of the love we both share.
His gentle touch, a language of its own,
In the sanctuary of our love, we’ve grown.

His big hugs, a comfort beyond compare,
In the embrace of his arms, I find solace there.
Two arms that hold me, strong and true,
In the depths of his love, I find my view.

His calming spirit, a presence so serene,
In the chaos of life, a tranquil scene.
With a love that’s pure, a flame that never dies,
In the sanctuary of our love, forever lies.

Leave a comment